Patient Reviews

Reviews for My Dentist in Plano

Filter223 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2014

Great awesome amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2014

Excellent care and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2014

I took my 17-yo son in for a cleaning and to evaluate his wisdom teeth - there was no one else in the waiting room so no waiting! The staff was friendly and everyone was very kind. The entire appt took less than an hour and was not like any dental experience I've had before. I am extremely impressed. My son reported that Dr. Dickson was great and, even at 17, they let him watch cartoons during the procedure which he enjoyed. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2014

I received prompt and excellent care during my last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2014

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Dickson's office. The staff is always first class and eager to help in any way needed. Thanks for treating me so well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2014

I love the atmosphere and great customer service. They always answer any questions I have without hesitation. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to spend their money with a dentist office that cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2014

Perfect :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2014

Always excellent. Feels more like a spa than a dentist visit with the TV and neck warmers. I miss the massaging chairs--probably putting people to sleep. Ah well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2014

thourough examination, great attitude. I felt cared for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2014

Great as always! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2014

Dr Dickson and his staff create a comfortable and relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2014

A very good experience. Very caring and pain-free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2014

As before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2014

Great experience ! Darren is very explanatory and professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2014

Another wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome. My dental hygienist Christina was very gracious and friendly and did a great job. Dr Dickson was friendly and never pressured me to have any work done on my teeth, unless I felt comfortable having it done. I am very pleasedwith the service and will continue to use Dr. Dickson for my dental needs.Lucille More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2014

Always a good experience with Dr Dickson and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

My family and I love going to this practice. My son went in for his very first dentist visit and I was nervous he would have a difficult time. Instead, after his exam, he ran around the corner as Dr Dickson was checking my teeth and was bragging about how great he did. The doctor and staff are wonderful! My brother just made an appointment for next week :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2014

As always, the staff and Dr. Dickson did an excellent job from a friendly greeting from all the staff, to a prompt start, and efficient, competent treatment. Had a root cannel this appointment. Done with minimal discomfort and no post procedure pain. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2014

Dental cleaning was terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2014

My teeth feel so pretty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2014

Wonderful staff. Has you comfortable and takes time explaining what to expect. Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2014

Fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

As always, Christina did an outstanding job including informing me of new ways to improve the condition of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2014

Christina is wonderful. She does a great job reviewing good dental hygiene practices and areas to pay special attento to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2014

My experience with Dr. Dickson was fantastic. Everyone there was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2014

My entire family have been using Dr Dickson and his staff for many years for all our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2014

Teeth cleaning and care are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2014

Very professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2014

Staff is professional and friendly....A very pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2014

As usual, great experience. Professional staff at every level. Considerate and thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2013

I recently moved to the Dallas area from West Texas where I had been going to the same dentist for over 20 years. I was extremely apprehensive about finding a new dentist, but after my initial visit, I knew I had made the right decision. Cristina was so kind, gentle, and informative. Christina was amazing with her follow up and rescheduling of my appointment due to the ice storm. Jenny and Dr. Dickson were very attentive, gentle, and patient with me during my recent 4 hour appointment. Knowing how nervous I was about all the work that was about to be done, Jenny made it her top priority to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Dickson even texted me later in the day to make sure I was feeling okay. Dr. Dickson and his team are absolutely amazing and I'm so lucky to have found a team of people that have my best interest at heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2013

Always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2013

Staff and Dr. Dickson very professional, friendly, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2013

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2013

Dr. Dickson is an excellent dentist. And he's painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2013

Very good service based on new technology especially dental pictures take and shown on big screen , we have never seen these type of pictures and explained by doctor in much detail. We are impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2013

I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2013

A huge thanks to Dr. Dickson and his staff! He patiently worked on an overlay for my cracked tooth and, not only is my bite perfect, I had no pain at all…and I'm a big chicken at the dentist's office! Everyone was so friendly and, between neck pillows, the ceiling TV and the nitrous, I was calm and comfortable. And the best part…my tooth feels great! :)))PS…My husband and I drive from south Austin to Dallas to see Dr. Dickson…he's that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2013

The service was excellent as it always is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2013

If you are looking for a world class dentist, your search is over. From the moment you enter the reception area you will be met by friendly and helpful staff. This is an extremely relaxed environment, where all the staff will go out of their way to ensure you have a completely stress-free experience. I am no fan of visiting the dentist (who is?) but the staff here are highly competent, they took their time to understand exactly what I wanted to gain from my initial visit but they also wanted to understand my short and long term goals in working towards an A+ smile that I would be proud of. I shared my concerns and what bothered me when I was sitting in the dentist chair and all of the staff went out of their way to accommodate my concerns and minimize my stress. The extensive work they have performed on my teeth is world-class and they can achieve so much in a very short period of time. An outstanding dentist who I have 100% confidence in recommending to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2013

The service was excelent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2013

Great people, great experience, very professional and always positive! Thanks again Darren and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2013

The dentist and his staff were all very professional. Most importantly, they did a very good job in a difficult situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2013

Thank you for taking care of my teeth. Wife appreciates it very much. Sorry to have missedthe Remy Martin rinse for Halloween. Maybe next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

The entire staff at PCA Dentistry makes you feel very comfortable--Ana, Christina (both of them), Jenny and Dr. Dickson are so nice and very informative. They made me feel at ease, even though I am terrified of dental procedures. They truly care. Although I don't look forward to my future dental procedures, I am glad I have PCA dentistry on my side! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2013

Always 5 star service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2013

Excellent Doctor !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2013

Dr Dixon's office always provides excellent service.They are a caring, patient-sensitive staff who will workwith you to make sure you are comfortable (ie not in pain or feeling "afraid") throughout your visit to their office. My Dental-Phobia is a thing of the past since I have been a patient atDr. Dixon's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2013

Dr. Dickson is the best! And so are everyone in his office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2013

Dr. Dickson is an excellent dentist. He works hard to make the overall visit pain free even though you are undergoing extremely painful procedures. Even better, there has been little to no pain well after the procedure/s are completed. Dr. Dickson personally calls and checks in on how you are doing later that day/night which is very appreciated. Lastly, his staff is very personable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2013

Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and attentive. I felt comfortable a new patient and will continue to use this office for all future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

Exceptional caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2013

Christina was very thorough and professional during my teeth cleaning appointment! Enjoyed the conversation and care that she extended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

THE BEST!! No other words for Dr. Dickson or his office, always enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

I had a crown come off the night before. Darren was able to work me into his schedule the next morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2013

Terrific, friendly staff, Dr. Dickson very competent, efficient, explains things well, and friendly, as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2013

The hygienist was friendly and courteous, and Dr. Dickson, as always, was thorough in his exam. The atmosphere was relaxing, and I felt my teeth very polished beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2013

As always, Dr. Dickson and Christina did an excellent job on my check up and cleaning. I appreciate that they not only take care of my teeth and gums but also, inspect for other potential problems in my mouth, jaw and throat. They are very thorough and patiently answer any questions that I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2013

I like the way they interact with pple. They treat you like their own More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

Waiting time almost nil. Staff is efficient, pleasant and fun to be caring for me. I not have a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

Awesome as usual! Cristina is the bomb! Thanks for the warm welcome and smiling faces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

I was extremely nervous today for my procedure. Christina made me feel comfortable and eased my mind. New lady at the front desk seems a bit fake. No one is that happy. She should tone it down just a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2013

Always a wonderful and friendly experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2013

I got in as scheduled and the service was swift and successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2013

Great service as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2013

Great Doctor and good staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2013

The service is always top notch. They know how to take care of their patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2013

I have been with DrD for a very long time. Even after I moved almost an hour away from his office, I still see him because of his and his staff's dedication to my oral health and for their wonderful customer service.I have read the bad reviews and all I can say is while mistakes can happen, if there are problems or concerns, DrD will make things right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2013

Becky was terrific and very gentle.My teeth are happy and whiter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2013

Every detail on what I wanted or expected from the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2013

Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2013

Dr. Dickson and his staff are superb. Friendly, efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2013

Professional and clean clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2013

Lisa was sweet, caring and attentive.Christi was very thorough, warm & friendly.Dr. D. did a fabulous job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2013

You are all great, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2013

Christina is a very efficient and likable dental hygienist with the Plano center of dental aesthetics.visits to Darren Dicksons office are always pleasant and informative , as the staff is well versed in recent innovations in the field and the office amenities are state of the art. Jason lynch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2013

office visit started promptly at appointment time; friendly service,Dr. Dickson and staff seem very competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2013

Neck pillow and back pillow vunderbar. Your care is outstanding as demonstrated by the fact that you are still my choice in Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2013

Dr. Dickson and his staff are outstanding. From the time I walked in the front door until I left, I felt very pampered and cared for by wonderful professionals with caring attitudes, smiling faces, and excellent care of my teeth, mouth, gums, and anything else related to dental care. The best equipment and newest technologies are the norm for this practice. Dr. Dickson is a perfectionist that will guarantee that you will have the best care in our the area. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2013

Dr Dickson and staff are always courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. Dental work is never a pleasure but they make the visit as non stressful as possible. Bob Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Great Experience! World Class. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2013

Always a good experience! Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2013

SIMPLY AMAZING! I hated going to the dentist before, but thats all changed now thanks to Dr. Dickson! I will never step foot in any other dental office. Dr Dickson and his staff are extremely nice and made me feel so comfortable! My hygenist, christina, is so funny and i always have a great laugh when I'm getting my teeth cleaned or worked on! I had my very first root canal done here and I was so scared hearing all the horror stories but honestly, I don't know what all the fuss was about! I guess I was just in great hands! Dr Dickson really put together a great team! From the front desk to the hygienists!! , I really recommend anyone who wants a great dental experience to come here! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2013

Dr Dickson and his staff were able to work with my schedule yesterday and quickly completed my dental care. Dr Dickson and his staff always provide excellent, professional care to me and my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2013

Excellent attitude, very professional and a definite interest in what's important to the client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2013

Everything was great as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2013

Excellent as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2013

Thank you for making my visit great! It was pain-free with exceptional treatment! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2013

PCA, Dr. Dickson and his entire team are focused on the patient and provide exceptional customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2013

great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2013

Staff is so incredible. They make everyone feel very welcome. I have recommended Dr. Dickson to many people for good reasons! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2013

Dr. Dickson has been my dentist for years and he is a wonderful and caring dentist. Because of his knowledge and skill I can trust he makes the right decisions regarding any treatments and I feel comfortable with his suggestions regarding any dental work. He does not recommend work just so he can earn more money like some other dentists do. He takes the time to explain procedures and is VERY patient when I am nervous and listens to my concerns. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2013

Wonderful as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2013

It has been years since I visited a dentist and I knew I needed a lot of work. My smile and my conversation is such a big part of my job. This office makes you feel like "Cheers" when you walk in. You're not a customer, you're family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2013

I had a great experience today at Dr Dickson's Plano Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. Dr Dickson and his staff make me feel at home. They were extremely friendly and helpful and made my visit extremely pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2013

Professional, yet comforting. Well worth going and finding a new dentist here. I was hesitant to go out and find a new dentist. The team was friendly and efficient. I really felt that the time I spent there at Dr. Darren's office was time well spent with a new dentist that I knew had my best interest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2013

Wait time was minimal; great cleaning provided by Christina; consult with Dr. Dickson. Staff always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

Continuously pleased with professionalism, and one-on-one care Dr. Dickson and his staff provide. If you're looking for the perfect dental solution, not just a dentist, Plano Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is your answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2013

As good an experience as a visit to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2013

A great family atmosphere. They take interest in you as a person. Doc still remembers where I went on vacation last year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2013

Great service and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2013

I am new to the Dallas area and chose Dr. Dickson because he offered free teeth whitening to new patients. I was very impressed with him and his staff. The dental hygienist gave me a thorough cleaning and I felt no discomfort. I will definately recommend Dr. Dickson to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2013

Dr Dickson has been my dentist for more than 10 years. He and his office staff are always prfessional and coutious. His workmanship on my dental work is second to none. I highly recommend utilizing him for any and all dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

First experience with whiten my teeth and he did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

I switched to Dr. Dickson from my previous provider and Christina his hygenist was great. I enjoyed the fact that there are TV's for the patients as well as neck pillows. Dr. Dickson was very helpful in my treatment case and helped explain my treatment plan. Keep up the good work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

I have been seing Dr. Dickson for 15 years and always enjoy chatting with him and his team. He does wonderful work and I receive many compliments on my smile :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2013

Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2013

Saw me on very short notice which I appreciated greatly. Office is very warm and inviting, unlike any Dentists office i have seen. Staff was very attentive, personable, and professional. When i met Dr Dickson, he took the time to go over my options and give me enough information to make an informed decision. All and all an excellent first visit. I think i have found my new team of dental care professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2012

Best Dentist, excellent staff that I've ever came in contact with at a Dentist Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2012

Excellent--5 StarDr. Dixon and his entire staff are very caring, personable and professional. The treatment and the patient's comfort are their priorities. The dental care I have received is the finest ever and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2012

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2012

Dr. Dickson and his staff did a great job diagnosing and explaining my condition. As well, they offered good options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2012

excellent patient care and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Dickson's office. The staff was very caring and professional, you can really tell that Dr. Dickson went into this profession to take care of others... You can see that he and his staff are passionate about ensuring that every patient remains healthy. I strongly encourage everyone to schedule an appointment, while you're getting your teeth clean you can sit back and relax and watch your favorite television show on the flat screen television that's place in the ceiling for your viewing pleasure and you can also enjoy a wonderful massage while lying back in your chair. Remember,a healthy mouth leads to a healthy heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2012

I am happy to have found Dr. Dickson and his staff. They have gone above and beyond for me. I have several proceedures that need to be done and their compasionate and caring attitude made my experience much less stressful and I would reccomend them to everyone.I have gone to several Dentist in my life and none have been as professional as well as caring, that is hard to find. Many thanks to you and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2012

Dr. Dickson and his staff did an excellent job of accomidating me for my appointment to fill 4 cavities. They were courteous, professional, and comforting as I went through the process of filling 4 cavities. I appreciate all the professionalism and would recomend Dr. Dickson and his staff to anybody searching for a great dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2012

Dr. Dickson and his staff are wonderful and caring. They all take the time to explain procedures and answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend them, particularly for complex dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2012

My appt was at 8:30am. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and escorted back within 5-7 minutes of arrival. Christina was friendly, knowledgable and caring in her approach. I was offered a warm neck pillow and massage for relaxation while the cleaning ensued. I am on a tight budget; Christina advised what services were covered with my insurance and what wasn't. I opted to forgo the floride treatment as it is NOT covered by my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2012

Staff is always nice, courteous, and professional. Dr. Dickson's dental work is alway second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2012

As usual, excellent and speedy service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.(.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2012

Dr. Dickson and his staff are always very friendly and courteous. They make the trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2012

Always a great experience,,, Dr. Dickson and his team are always the ultimate professionals and truly care about the services they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Dickson's for about 7 years. He is well educated, experience and always gentle. He has the latest equipment and he and the entire staff are on trend with all the latest technology and methods for keeping your mouth healthy and beautiful too. Love everyont there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2012

Dr. Dickson and his staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2012

Dr. Dickson is a top notch dentist and has a broad spectrum of experience and education. His office assistants and dental hygienists are also of the highest caliber. I have enjoyed all of my visits (even the long ones!) in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2012

Love your new hygienist, she's great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

Dr. Dickson is a wonderful dentist. His staff is professional and courteous. The office has a warm, relaxing feel and is well managed; in two+ years of seeing Dr. Dickson, I have never waited over 10 minutes for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

Great experience and referred 2 coworkers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2012

Christina was great! Very efficient and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2012

Upon a recent visit for a cleaning i was informed i needed a crown to prevent any future damage to my teeth, and at that point decided to have my wisdom teeth removed as well while having crown work done. I had procrastinated for many years having that done because i just didnt want to do it... Long story short, the procedure went very well, it was definitely not as bad as i thought it would be, Dr. Dickson handled everything better than I could have imagined and made the experience relatively harmless and quick. So for all you folks that have fears of dental work such as I did, even at my age, dont stress and let Dr. D. handle the rest. You will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2012

My entire family are patients of Dr Darren Dickson for over 10 years. We are very happy with his professionalism and his nice staff. Do I need to say more...we are still and will be his patients for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2012

Although root canal is never fun, the work was done with great professional skill and every effort was made to make me as comfortable as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2012

The staff was polite, cheerful, and most importantly gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2012

I hate assembly line medicine. I had a good enperience and I will be back with my wife. Dr. Dickson has a good team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2012

I always have a wonder experience. I just don't like going. Sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2012

My latest visit was a pleasure as usual. Love Crystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2012

Dr. Dichson and his staff are superior! My fear of the dentist was so strong I neglected what I knew needed to be done (by the advice of Dr. Dichson) but kept putting my dental care off until finally I knew I had to get done what Dr. Dichson had suggested I do 2 years prior. The bad news is that I waited so long I got into more problems due to my procrastination. Aww but the good news is I had the option of being sedated while they did extensive work on my mouth. I took that option, greatest dental experience ever because I don't remember it!!!! I only know that before I "went to sleep" i had a blanket, the radio station of my choice, constant attention, and when I woke up it was all over. Greatest team of professionals ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2012

Dr. Dickson and his staff use only the most up-to-date equipment and techniques. The staff is friendly and everyone does all they can to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2012

I had my front tooth bonded, and it was a very intricate job. I am very pleased with the result. In fact, the tooth looks far better than I even hoped for. The job required a lot of attention to detail, and an eye for the aesthetics. I felt I could trust Dr. Dickson from the moment he spoke! He is gifted, and I am glad he is in Dallas. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2012

Great visit to the dentist yesterday for a scheduled cleaning. Always leave fresh and informed! The staff is friendly and caring. Thank you for the smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2012

New crown, pain free. Thanks Dr D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2012

Dr. Dixon and his staff are top notch professionals. I can assure you the dentist is not my favorite place to go...but this whole experience has put me at ease and and I am extreemly please with the outcome. Thank you to you and your staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2012

Had an emergency and Dr Dickson was able to see me within 5 hrs of calling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2012

Simi-emergency with a chipped tooth and was in and out in under an hour. Thanks Dr. D and staff for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2012

Dr Dickson and his staff are the greatest If you want a pain free dental experience, see Dr Dickson at Plano Center for Aesthetic Denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2012

I have a great experience getting a previous filling extracted from a different dentist long ago and a new filling added. From the heated neck pillow, to getting to watch my favorite t.v. show to the kind doctor, dental hygenists and receptionists. I wish it didn't cost quite so much but don't we all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2012

Great experience, did not remember a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2011

One of the best things about coming home is going to the dentist because everyone at Dr. Dickson's office is so incredibly nice and my teeth feel AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I have been using Dr. Dickson for 10 years now, and not once have I had an issue with him or his staff. The staff of any business is a great indication of the leadership at of an organization regardless of the industry. With that being said, Dr. Dicksons focus on perfection is felt the moment you walk in the office. I have had multiple operations, and each one a success. If you are in the market to develop a beneficial relationship with a top notch dentist, I recommend Dr. Dickson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2011

The best. Dr Dickson is the man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2011

I had a great experience as usual, the staff and Dr. Dickson are very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2011

My teeth feel and look great! Crystal was caring, gentle and attentive to look for any symptoms of cavities that might be lurking in my mouth. She was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2011

Both were very caring, gentle, and thorough with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2011

Timely and friendly. Well taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2011

My experience was very good and I really appreciate it everyone!!Doug Hudspeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2011

I had work done to an existing crown and as always, Dr. Dickson and his staff treated me like royalty! They make you feel so comfortable, which is very important when you are visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2011

Everything was great.Thanx for your 5 starpatient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2011

Dr. Dicksons staff, as well as their recommended Oral Surgeon Dr. David Roberts were all very professional and sensitive to my nerves. The procedere was over in no time with very minimal pain. I would recommend their team to all of my friends and family.-Michelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2011

If you're searching for a "total solutions" dentist, Darren Dickson's practice should be your first and final stop. Dr. Dickson and his staff take their profession to the next level offering you as the patient the best possible dentistry and patient care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2011

Everyone is kind and friendly and the service is great! I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2011

I am really impressed with the way they treated me, how comfortable the place is, how nice the staff is... The receptionist is so sweet and my hygienist is awesome. They have knowledge, they have technology. They listen to you and they use as much time as needed. No rush. I am really happy for choosing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2011

My experience with Dr. Dickson's office was wonderful. The staff is very nice and make you feel very comfortable. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 12 years and they made me comfortable enough to want to continue going to them for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2011

I appreciate the courtesy call to check up on me! I feel great and thanks for the fantastic filling work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2011

I have always avoided the dentist like the plague. I was very nevous about going to see Dr. Dickson. From the second I walked in the door until the moment I left, Dr. Dickson and his incredible staff made me feel completely comfortable. I will refer all of my friends to Dr. Dickson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2011

Everyone is caring and attentive at Darren K. Dickson's Plano Center for Aesthetic Dentistry! Kristi is such an excellant Dental Professional that I prefer her cleanings over anyone else's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2011

My experience was brief and painless, two things that are very important when going to the Dentist. I was in an out and on my way to work in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2011

Dr. Dickson is awesome. I was in and out in a very short time. I love his staff and it was an overall pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2010

I really enjoyed my visit to the Plano Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. My appointment ran on time and the hygienist and dentist explained everything in a clear and understandable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2010

Sure appreciate the attention to detail, and the commitment to excellence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2010

All I need for Christmas is my new four front teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2010

Always very kind and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2010

I am a patient of Dr Dickson for nine years including my husband and my four children. He offer an excellent service and his employees are very polite. We always feel welcome. Now we all have a wouderful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2010

My husband & I have been seeing Dr Dickson for about 9 years now. We always get such great service! They seem as though they are just apart of the family. Sometimes we are not going in the office for a fun visit (3 fillings yesterday), but they made it as pleasant as they could. I'm very thankful for Dr Dickson and truly feel I could call him anytime of day if I had a question or emergency! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2010

As always, I was taken care of very well by Darren and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2010

Caring people who know what they are doing to give you the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2010

I came in for my teeth cleaning. Christi was friendly, professional and fast. What more could I want? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2010

From the moment you walk into the office the entire staff makes you feel important, from greeting you by name to remembering details from your last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2010

As usual a very enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2010

Always professional, excellent work, great chair-side manners. You go the extra mile for your patients, and I very much appreciate it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2010

Dr. Dickson and his staff are very friendly and accommodating. The wait time to see the dentist is very short. They are very thorough and do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2010

I am thankful that Dr. Dickson and his staff are people who truly perform their work with such a high regard to helping their patients walk in health and wholeness. Their careful attention and consideration to my comfort during an emergency tooth extraction helped put me at ease when I was in a considerable amount of pain. Thank you Dr. Dickson and your wonderful staff for your patience and cautiousness in treating me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2010

A great professional and comfortable envirnoment. The entire staff is there to make your dental experience the best that it can be. Kuddos to a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2010

Everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2010

Thank you Dr. D for fixing my fillings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2010

We continue to be overwhelmed by the goodness which Dr. Dickson and his amazing staff give us and are extremely grateful for his dental expertise. It is both comforting and reassuring to be a patient of a physician who practices with such a high degree of excellence in his business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2010

Everyone was very professional. I appreicate the communication between staff/paient and staff/staff.Very upbeat office enviroment,people seemed to like the path they have choosen. Quality in workmanship reflects everytime I smile. I have never experiecned such a gentle yet rigorous cleaning. AWESOME!!! Thanks I will see you again in Nov. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2010

I have been receiving care from this practice for over 15 yrs. The staff treats me like family and they are genuinely interested in you as a person and are sensitive to the fact that dental work is not always fun! Thanks PCAD! Angela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2010

They are very gentle and caring, during the visits I have never experience any pain or discomfort, I like to be able to associate ?going to the dentist without pain ?. They are also very friendly and very clear about the procedures and the bills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2010

Dr. Dickson and his staff are exceptional professionals and people! The patience and encouragement they so willingly exhibited during my recent visit was extremely reassuring. The hope and life-giving words which they spoke to me before, during and after my procedure were very heartening. I appreciate their gentleness and kindness and know they will continue to be blessed in all they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2010

The entire staff is very nice and caring. Dr. Dixon is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2010

I am completely satisfied with the level of care that my wife and I continue to receive from Dr. Dickson and his staff. They are extremely compassionate and exceed our expectations with their willingness to go over and above their services. We highly recommend Dr. Dickson and his staff and know that his other patients are as blessed as we are for his expertise and concern for all of his patients. Thank you Dr. Dickson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2010

This was the best experience at a dentist that I've ever had. Dr. Dickson and the hygienist did an excellent job keeping me informed during the entire process. They also did a great job of making sure I was calm and relaxed. Overall it couldn't have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2010

Dr. Dickson knows how to run a business. Excellent dentist. Excellent staff. Excellent service, from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2010

Friendly and excellent dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2010

We are a very happy patient and pleased with Darren K. Dickson's Plano Center for Aestjetic Dentistry and look forward to our next visit. We understand that the office is going to "get freshen up" just like us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2010

Dr. Dickson is a talented, personable dentist who is highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Dickson to everyone seeking a dentist who, along with his staff, makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. He and his staff are easy to speak with and they explain everything in a that is easy to understand. As a new patient, I was extremely thankful and pleased that my wife scheduled my appointment with Dr. Dickson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2010

Dr. Dickson and his staff are very compassionate and concerned for their patients. They truly care about the comfort and quality of service each of their patients receive. The atmosphere is very peaceful and inviting. We are very thankful and extremely pleased that he is our dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2010

Dr. Dickson and everyone at his office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2010

The committment to providing excellent dental health and sensitive, individual attention to my needs keeps me coming back to Plano Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2010

You guys are amazing; you always make us feel comfortable and my kids love coming there. Hunter has been so proud that he was not scared when he went to the dentist and it is because of the amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2010

This is a beautiful office with a warm, friendly, professional staff. The treatment rooms are designed to distract and sooth, which I appreciate, as someone who is a little nervous about dental treatment. And I love the fact that Dr. Dikson contacted me that evening, at home, to be sure I was comfortable after my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2010

VERY NICE. I WOULD DELETE THIS REVIEW REQUIREMENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2010

Shelby is my daughter and we love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2010

From the moment I walk into the office everyone makes me feel welcome. Very professional, and at the same time warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2010

Hi all,You know my family thinks you are the best......But,before beginning any procedure it would be good to lubricate lips for protection against gloves, tools etc. Or ask patient if they would like it. Especially in winter weather. Thanks so much. See you soon. Betty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2010

Dr. Dickson is a highly skilled, caring dentist. Furthermore, his support staff is also well-trained, skilled, and observant. My primary criterion is excellent professional care, and I think Dr. Dickson's office rates at the highest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2010

Dr. Dickson & his staff are very professional, inform you of all costs, procedures, etc. so that you can make the best choices for yourself prior to accepting treatment. The staff works with you to do everything they can to meet your needs. They are all very professional, friendly, and create a warm & caring environment for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2010

Greeted promptly; treated by caring, competent professionals. Charges were explained in detail and options provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

The procedure was pleasant and Dr. Dickson did a great job calming my nerves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

I feel like I'm part of the family at your office. Thanks, Carmen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

From the time I made my reservations to the time I left, I was treated better than expected. I like that they offer text and email reminders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Excellent service and treatment. Staff always friendly and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Appreciate Dr. Dickson's attention to detail, expertise, and keeping me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Dr. Dixon and his staff are very professional. They provide a caring environment and are dedicated to providing you the best dental care possible with the latest technology. An excellent practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Accommodations warm and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Doctor Dickson knowledgeable and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

It is a great practice, I am very pleased that I selected Dr. Dickson when we moved to Plano last year from Nashville. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

I am extremely happy with your dental practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Excellent service as usual. Always professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Even though when PCAD moved a few years ago, which made their current office even further away from my home (and especially my office), I continue to make that trip because of everyone's expertise and professionalism and the personal touch I get every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Dickson for years and am totally satified with his work and the care I get from the hygienist. My smile shows it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2010

Darren Dickson and his staff are the best. Nice facilities, great friendly reception and dental assistants, awesome hygienist. They do a great job reminding me of my appointments via internet/text which I appreciate. I drive all the way from Flower Mound for my appointments, and I would not consider going anywhere else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.