Patient Reviews

Reviews for My Dentist in Plano

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

When Dr Dickson took over this practice, there were a lot of glitches due to his front office staff, but his dental team was so excellent in their skills and personal interactions, we stuck it out. So glad we did. Susie has been our hygienist for many years, and she has always done a terrific job. I have had, on occasion, been seen by another hygienist, and she was equally good. Dr. Dickson is a perfectionist, which means some procedures may take longer than expected, but the results are superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

When Dr Dickson took over this practice, there were a lot of glitches due to his front office staff, but his dental team was so excellent in their skills and personal interactions, we stuck it out. So glad we did. Susie has been our hygienist for many years, and she has always done a terrific job. I have had, on occasion, been seen by another hygienist, and she was equally good. Dr. Dickson is a perfectionist, which means some procedures may take longer than expected, but the results are superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Dickson's office has been very responsive to my needs. I've been seeing Susie (dental hygienist) for years and she is great. But, no matter which of the hygienists you see, you will receive fantastic service. Even though there are plenty of dentists in the town in which I live, I drive 45 minutes to go to Dr. Dickson's office. I highly recommend Dr. Dickson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr. Dickson & his staff are simply terrific. They take the time to explain each & every procedure. They make sure you're comfortable and at ease before they proceed. I highly recommend Dr. Dickson and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Dickson and his staff is amazing! I have been a patient for years and I can always expect the same excellent service! The office is clean and wait time is minimal. The hygienist are so meticulous and make cleaning my teeth surprisingly fun! Dr. Dickson has outstanding bedside manners and is always attentive to my needs and address my concerns immediately! I feel like apart of the My Dentist in Plano Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

I take my dental health seriously and I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Dickson, his wonderful team, and the entire dentistry experience from scheduling to cleaning to preventative measures. I'm a proud patient and I would encourage anyone looking for a family dentist to consider Dr. Dickson and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Extremely friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Extremely friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2016

Terrific dentist and office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2016

Terrific dentist and office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr. Dickson and his team are a great group to work with. I have a large family and they're great at helping me stay on top of who needs what. Also, the personal follow-up after procedures is much appreciated. The whole team is clearly interested in the long-term health of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2016

Brilliant and talented dentist. Kind and caring office staff. Highly recommend Dr. Dickson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2016

I Love this Dentist!!!!!! I just recently moved to the Plano area and found Dr. Dickson through the internet.. wow! just reading all the 5 star reviews online through google, yelp, facebook etc..I searched no further and called to schedule.. The second I walked in the office I was immediately greeted at the front office. After meeting Dr. Dickson I knew right away I was in the right place.. If I could give him and his incredible staff 10 stars I would !!! Top Notch Dentist in Plano !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2016

My husband and I both see Dr. Dickson. He spends time with his clients, taking care to get to know them. He is not the cheapest dentist in town, but I have been to cheap dentists and I chose Dickson every time. My husband and I have both had surgical procedures done. The cost of our procedures were inclusive of all charges. After any major procedures, Dr. Dickson calls to see how we are, not his staff. He calls. Of all the dentist I have been to over the years, he alone has my trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2016

Excellent staff and friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2016

Exceptional dentist, hygienists & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Dickson is very caring about his patience making sure you understand everything that is going on. Best part no pain he is the best I would recommend anybody that needs any kind of dental work to be done he is the one to go to. Plus his staff is awesome ?????? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.